Athletic Department Directory

Director of Athletics

Name Title Phone Email
Ted Leland Vice President for External Relations and Athletics
209-946-2392 tleland@pacific.edu
Melinda Griffith Executive Assistant, Vice President for External Relations and Athletics
209-946-3208 mgriffith@pacific.edu


Senior Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Louise Stark Faculty Athletics Representative
209-946-3071 FAR@pacific.edu
Holly Trexler SWA/Associate Director of Athletics for Student-Athletes & Compliance
209-946-2307 htrexler@pacific.edu
Dan Chapman Associate Director of Athletics for Marketing and Media
209-946-3108 dchapman@pacific.edu
Mike Dalgety Associate Director of Athletics for Internal Affairs
209-946-3990 mdalgety@pacific.edu
Jim Dugoni Associate Director of Athletics for Development
209-946-2230 jdugoni@pacific.edu
Mike Millerick Assistant Director of Athletics for Communications
(Men's Basketball, Women's Soccer, Men's & Women's Tennis)
209-946-2866 mmilleri@pacific.edu
Wes Yourth Assistant Director of Athletics for Facilities and Operations
209-946-7408 wyourth@pacific.edu


Academics and Compliance

Name Title Phone Email
Holly Trexler SWA/Associate Director of Athletics for Student-Athletes & Compliance
209-946-2307 htrexler@pacific.edu
Wendy Cornwall Assistant Director of Compliance
209-946-2934 wcornwall@pacific.edu
Danielle Neault Assistant Director of Student Athlete Services
209-946-2513 dneault@pacific.edu
Jennifer Lee Administrative Assistant
209-946-3976 jlee5@pacific.edu


Athletic Business Office

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Dalgety Associate Director of Athletics for Internal Affairs
209-946-3990 mdalgety@pacific.edu
Christine Hammerberg Business Manager
209-946-2728 chammerberg@pacific.edu
TBA Athletic Business Office Intern
209-946-2702


Athletic Development

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Dugoni Associate Director of Athletics for Development
209-946-2230 jdugoni@pacific.edu
Tim Dickson Assistant Director of Athletics for Major Gifts
209-946-3177 tdickson@pacific.edu
Chris Lynn Assistant Director of Athletics for Annual Giving
209-946-2387 clynn@pacific.edu
Julie Wendland Accounts Manager
209-946-2701 jwendland@pacific.edu
Mike Becker Coordinator of Athletics Development
209-946-2591 mbecker@pacific.edu


Facilities & Event Management

Name Title Phone Email
Wes Yourth Assistant Director of Athletics for Facilities and Operations
209-946-7408 wyourth@pacific.edu
Gabe Vater Athletic Facilities and Event Operations Supervisor
209-946-2031 gvater@pacific.edu
Mike Kelly Athletic Facilities and Event Operations Supervisor
209-946-2726 mkelly1@pacific.edu
Mike Habura Athletic Facilities and Event Operations Supervisor
209-932-2993 mhabura@pacific.edu
Lorainne Wyatt Manager of Equipment Operations
209-946-2441 lwalker@pacific.edu


Marketing & Promotions

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Chapman Associate Director of Athletics for Marketing and Media
209-946-3108 dchapman@pacific.edu
Sarah Bakić Athletic Marketing and Promotions Manager
209-946-2718 sbakic@pacific.edu
Jeremy Neisser Athletics Marketing and Sales Manager
209-932-2954 jneisser@pacific.edu
Kortney Agdeppa Graduate Assistant for Athletic Marketing and Promotions
209-946-2702 kagdeppa@pacific.edu


Media Relations

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Chapman Associate Director of Athletics for Marketing and Media
209-946-3108 dchapman@pacific.edu
Mike Millerick Assistant Director of Athletics for Communications
(Men's Basketball, Women's Soccer, Men's & Women's Tennis)
209-946-2866 mmilleri@pacific.edu
Ben Laskey Assistant Director of Media Relations
(Women's Volleyball, Men's Golf, Baseball, Men's & Women's Swimming, Sand Volleyball)
209-946-2730 blaskey@pacific.edu
Kevin Wilkinson Athletic Media Relations Assistant
(Women's Basketball, Men's & Women's Water Polo, Men's Soccer, Men's Volleyball)
209-946-2479 kwilkinson1@pacific.edu
Bill Miller Interim Manager, Digital Media and Video Production
209-932-7736 w_miller2@u.pacific.edu
Curran McCauley Graduate Assistant for Athletic Media Relations
(Field Hockey, Softball, Cross Country/Track)
209-946-2479 cmccauley@pacific.edu


Athletic Performance

Name Title Phone Email
Gene Mirra Director of Athletic Performance
209-946-2819 gmirra@pacific.edu
Joey Rossi Assistant Director of Athletic Performance
209-946-2819 jrossi@pacific.edu
Spencer Humphrey Graduate Assistant For Athletic Performance
209-946-2819 shumphrey@pacific.edu


Ticket Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Chapman Associate Director of Athletics for Marketing and Media
209-946-3108 dchapman@pacific.edu
Dan McCabe Ticket Operations Manager
209-946-2867 dmccabe@pacific.edu
Donna May Assistant for Ticket Operations
209-946-2474 dmay1@pacific.edu


Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Pond Director of Athletic Training
209-946-2588 cpond@pacific.edu
Chris Ludwig Clinical Education Coordinator
209-946-2588 cludwig@pacific.edu
Annette Martinez Assistant Director of Athletic Training
209-946-2588 amartinez@pacific.edu
Sara Vargas Assistant Director of Athletic Training
209-946-2588 svargas@pacific.edu
Rosie Martins Assistant Director of Athletic Training
209-946-2588 rmartins@pacific.edu
Marc Giampaoli Assistant Director of Athletic Training
209-946-2588 mgiampaoli@pacific.edu
Luis Leon Graduate Assistant For Athletic Training
209-946-2588 lleon@pacific.edu
Renee Romo Graduate Assistant For Athletic Training
209-946-2588 rromo@pacific.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Ed Sprague Head Coach
209-946-2709 esprague@pacific.edu
Mike McCormick Assistant Coach/Pitching Coach
209-946-2386 mmccormick@pacific.edu
Joey Centanni Assistant Coach
209-946-2163 jcentann@pacific.edu
Pat Jacquez Volunteer Assistant Coach
Antonio Padilla Director of Baseball Operations
209-946-7309 apadilla@pacific.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Ron Verlin Head Coach
209-946-2721 rverlin@pacific.edu
Adam Jacobsen Associate Head Coach
209-946-2720 ajacobse@pacific.edu
Calvin Byrd Assistant Coach
209-946-2784 cbyrd@pacific.edu
Dwight Young Assistant Coach
209-946-7637 dyoung2@pacific.edu
Joe Ford Special Assistant to the Head Men's Basketball Coach
209-946-2785 jford2@pacific.edu
Matt Sperisen Director of Men's Basketball Operations
209-946-2341 msperisen@pacific.edu
Stephanie Fong Basketball Administrative Assistant
209-946-2341 sfong@pacific.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Lynne Roberts Head Coach
209-946-2341 lroberts@pacific.edu
Bradley Davis Associate Head Coach
209-946-2329 bdavis@pacific.edu
Gavin Petersen Assistant Coach
209-946-2714 gpetersen@pacific.edu
Amy VanHollebeke Assistant Coach
209-946-2711 avanhollebeke@pacific.edu
Amanda Leland Director of Basketball Operations
209-946-7303 aleland@pacific.edu
Blakely Goldberg Asst. Coordinator of Operations/Video Coordinator
209-946-7303 bgoldberg@pacific.edu
Stephanie Fong Basketball Administrative Assistant
209-946-2341 sfong@pacific.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Josh Jones Head Coach
209-946-2706 jjones@pacific.edu


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Andy Smith Head Coach
209-946-2249 asmith7@pacific.edu
Laura Spellman Assistant Coach
209-946-7304 lspellman@pacific.edu
Deanna Kennedy Assistant Coach
209-946-7304


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Hill Head Coach
209-946-2713 chill2@pacific.edu
AJ Hohn Assistant Coach
209-946-2802 ahohn@pacific.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Jorden Head Coach
209-946-2289 rjorden@pacific.edu
Jordan Ferrell Assistant Coach
209-946-2289 jferrell@pacific.edu
Cailean Bailey Assistant Coach
209-946-2289 cbailey2@pacific.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Coleman Head Coach
209-946-2129 kcoleman@pacific.edu
Carmen Padilla Assistant Coach
209-946-7302 cpadilla@pacific.edu
Kris Hall Assistant Coach
209-946-7302 khall@pacific.edu
Michelle Coleman Director of Soccer Operations
209-946-7301 mcoleman@pacific.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Kolze Head Coach
209-946-2699 bkolze@pacific.edu
Lizzie Hagen Assistant Coach
209-946-2024 lhagen@pacific.edu
Jessica Hancock Assistant Coach
209-946-2700 jhancock@pacific.edu


Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Richardson Head Coach
209-946-2710 prichardson@pacific.edu
Michael Wong Assistant Coach
209-946-2154 mwong1@pacific.edu
Bobby Yribarren Graduate Assistant Coach
ryribarren@pacific.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Redondo Director of Tennis and Head Men's Tennis Coach
209-946-2219 rredondo@pacific.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Charlotte Scatliffe Head Coach
209-946-2128 cscatliffe@pacific.edu
Kady Pooler Assistant Coach
209-946-2128 kpooler@pacific.edu


Women's Track

Name Title Phone Email
Josh Jones Head Coach
209-946-2706 jjones@pacific.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Gibbons Head Coach
209-946-2579 ggibbons@pacific.edu
Joe Wortmann Assistant Coach
209-946-2724 jwortman@pacific.edu
Nicole Vargas Assistant Coach
209-946-2727 nvargas@pacific.edu
Jim Polster Volunteer Assistant Coach
Megan Birch Director of Volleyball Operations


Water Polo

Name Title Phone Email
James Graham Head Coach
209-946-2736 jgraham1@pacific.edu
Zac Koerner Assistant Coach
209-946-3136 zkoerner@pacific.edu
Kendra Klein Assistant Coach
209-946-2732 kklein@pacific.edu
Raphael Krempp Graduate Assistant Coach
209-946-2732 r_krempp@u.pacific.edu



Other Important Numbers
Athletic Ticket Office - 209-946-2474
Alex G. Spanos Center Press Row - 209-946-2865
Klein Family Field (Emergencies Only) - 209-946-2722
Pacific Aquatics Center - 209-946-2732
Pacific Swim School - 209-946-2540


Athletics Fax Numbers
Main Athletics Fax #1 - 209-946-2731
Main Athletics Fax #2 - 209-946-7308
Pacific Athletics Box Office Fax - 209-946-2800
Media Relations Fax - 209-946-2757