2012 Baseball Schedule

Overall 16-40
Pct. .286
Conf. 6-18
Pct. .250
Streak Won 3
Home 11-16
Away 5-23
Neutral 0-1
Games 56
Runs 236
Batting Avg. .269
On Base % .337
Slugging % .357
Home Runs 14
February
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
California
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
California
H
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
California
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final - 11 innings
Stanford
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
Oregon State
@ YES at USD
N
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
San Diego
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
San Diego State
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
San Diego
A
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
Sacramento State
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
Kansas St.
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
Kansas St.
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
Kansas St.
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
San Francisco
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
Creighton
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
Creighton
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
Creighton
H
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
Gonzaga
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
Gonzaga
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
Gonzaga
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
Sacramento State
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
Brown
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
Brown
DH Game 2
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
Brown
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
Brown
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
UC Irvine *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
UC Irvine *
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
UC Irvine *
A
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
Nevada
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
San Jose State
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
San Jose State
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
San Jose State
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
Stanford
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
UC Davis *
(Game 1)
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
UC Davis *
(Game 2)
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
UC Davis *
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
Nevada
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
Cal Poly *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
Cal Poly *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
Cal Poly *
A
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Tue May 08
vs
Final
San Francisco
H
Fri May 11
vs
Final
UC Riverside *
H
Sat May 12
vs
Final
UC Riverside *
H
Sun May 13
vs
Final
UC Riverside *
H
Tue May 15
vs
Final
Santa Clara
Stockton, CA (Klein Family Field)
H
Fri May 18
at
Final
Long Beach State *
A
Sat May 19
at
Final
Long Beach State *
A
Sun May 20
at
Final
Long Beach State *
A
Fri May 25
vs
Final
Cal State Northridge *
H
Sat May 26
vs
Final
Cal State Northridge *
H
Sun May 27
vs
Final
Cal State Northridge *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event