2014 Baseball Schedule

Overall 26-27
Pct. .491
Conf. 15-12
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-12
Away 9-10
Neutral 1-5
Games 53
Runs 256
Batting Avg. .271
On Base % .342
Slugging % .372
Home Runs 16
February
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final
Nebraska
@ Tempe, Arizona Husker Classic (Tempe, Ariz.)
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
Gonzaga
@ Tempe, Arizona Husker Classic (Tempe, Ariz.)
N
Sun Feb 16
vs
Final
#2 Oregon St.
@ Tempe, Arizona Husker Classic (Tempe, Ariz.)
N
Mon Feb 17
vs
Final
#2 Oregon St.
@ Tempe, Arizona Husker Classic (Tempe, Ariz.)
N
Wed Feb 19
vs
Final
San Jose State
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
Alabama St.
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
Alabama St.
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
Alabama St.
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
Alabama St.
H
Wed Feb 26
at
Postponed
San Jose State
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
Postponed
Utah Valley
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Utah Valley
H
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Utah Valley
H
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
Utah Valley
H
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
Utah Valley
H
Tue Mar 04
vs
Final
Nevada
H
Thu Mar 06
at
Final
San Jose State
Jack Gifford Memorial Tournament (San Jose, Calif.)
A
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
UC Davis
@ Santa Clara, Calif. Jack Gifford Memorial Tournament (Santa Clara, Calif.)
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
Washington
@ Santa Clara, Calif. Jack Gifford Memorial Tournament (Santa Clara, Calif.)
N
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
Santa Clara
Jack Gifford Tournament @ Stephen Schott Stadium (Santa Clara, CA) Jack Gifford Memorial Tournament (Santa Clara, Calif.)
A
Tue Mar 11
at
Final
Nevada
A
Fri Mar 14
at
Final
Pepperdine *
A
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
Pepperdine *
A
Sun Mar 16
at
Final
Pepperdine *
A
Tue Mar 18
at
Final
Sacramento State
Raley Field at Raley Field
A
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
Gonzaga *
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Gonzaga *
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
Gonzaga *
H
Fri Mar 28
vs
Final
Santa Clara *
Klein Family Field (Stockton, CA)
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
Santa Clara *
Klein Family Field (Stockton, CA)
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
Santa Clara *
doubelheader game 2
H
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
Fresno State
A
Thu Apr 03
at
Final
BYU *
A
Fri Apr 04
at
Final
BYU *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
BYU *
A
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final - 14 innings
Sacramento State
H
Fri Apr 11
at
Final
San Francisco *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final - 11 innings
San Francisco *
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
San Francisco *
A
Tue Apr 15
vs
Final
Fresno State
H
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
Saint Mary's *
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
Saint Mary's *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
Saint Mary's *
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Postponed
San Diego *
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
San Diego *
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
San Diego *
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
San Diego *
H
Tue Apr 29
vs
Final
Stanford
H
May
Fri May 09
at
Postponed
Portland *
A
Sat May 10
at
Final
Portland *
A
Sat May 10
at
Final
Portland *
A
Sun May 11
at
Final - 11 innings
Portland *
A
Tue May 13
at
Final
#15 Oregon
A
Fri May 16
vs
Final
Loyola Marymount *
H
Sat May 17
vs
Final
Loyola Marymount *
H
Sun May 18
vs
Final
Loyola Marymount *
H
Mon May 19
at
Final
Stanford
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event