2018 Pacific Baseball Schedule

Overall 17-23
Pct. .425
Conf. 11-16
Pct. .407
Streak Won 2
Home 7-10
Away 10-13
Neutral 0-0
Games 40
Runs 174
Batting Avg. .259
On Base % .342
Slugging % .342
Home Runs 16
February
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 2-9
Sacramento State
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
W, 4-0
Cal Poly
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 0-9
Cal Poly
First Game of Doubleheader
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 1-9
Cal Poly
Second Game of Doubleheader
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
W, 8-3
Cal Poly
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
W, 2-1
Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 1-3
Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 2-4
Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 2-9
San Francisco *
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 1-9
San Francisco *
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 6-7
San Francisco *
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 4-7
San Diego *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 0-9
San Diego *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 9-7
San Diego *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 4-13
Loyola Marymount *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Loyola Marymount *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Loyola Marymount *
Stockton, Calif.
H
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Hawai'i
Stockton, Calif.
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-5
Pepperdine *
Malibu, Calif.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 3-6
Pepperdine *
Malibu, Calif.
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 4-3
Pepperdine *
Malibu, Calif.
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 14-7
Sacramento State
Sacramento, Calif.
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Gonzaga *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Gonzaga *
Fireworks show presented by Dr. Amy Scriven DDS
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 1-7
Gonzaga *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Saint Mary's *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Saint Mary's *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 3-10
Saint Mary's *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 1-4
Stanford
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
W, 1-0
Portland *
Portland, Ore.
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 14-7
Portland *
Portland, Ore.
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 4-7
Portland *
Portland, Ore.
A
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Santa Clara *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 4-12
Santa Clara *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final
L, 6-9
Santa Clara *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sun May 13
at
Final
W, 12-7
Arizona State
A
Mon May 14
at
Final
L, 3-8
Arizona State
A
Thu May 17
at
Final
L, 1-3
BYU *
Provo, Utah
A
Fri May 18
at
Final
W, 9-3
BYU *
Provo, Utah
A
Sat May 19
at
Final
W, 6-5
BYU *
Provo, Utah
A
Thu May 24
vs
TBA
WCC Championship
@ WCC Championship Banner Island Ballpark / Stockton, Calif.
N
Fri May 25
vs
TBA
WCC Championship
@ WCC Championship Banner Island Ballpark / Stockton, Calif.
N
Sat May 26
vs
TBA
WCC Championship
@ WCC Championship Banner Island Ballpark / Stockton, Calif.
N
* Conference