2018 Pacific Baseball Schedule

Overall 14-21
Pct. .400
Conf. 5-10
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-8
Away 6-13
Neutral 0-0
Games 35
Runs 141
Batting Avg. .245
On Base % .326
Slugging % .333
Home Runs 14
February
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
W, 8-5
Seattle
Seattle, Wash.
A
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 5-6
Seattle
Seattle, Wash.
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 3-5
Seattle
Seattle, Wash.
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 2-11
Seattle
Seattle, Wash.
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Utah Valley
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Utah Valley
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 2-6
Utah Valley
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Utah Valley
Stockton, Calif.
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 2-9
Sacramento State
Stockton, Calif.
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
W, 4-0
Cal Poly
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 0-9
Cal Poly
First Game of Doubleheader
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 1-9
Cal Poly
Second Game of Doubleheader
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
W, 8-3
Cal Poly
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 10-9
Nevada
$1 Hot Dog Night
H
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
W, 2-1
Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 1-3
Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 2-4
Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Cancelled
San Jose State
San Jose, Calif.
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 2-9
San Francisco *
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 1-9
San Francisco *
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 6-7
San Francisco *
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 4-7
San Diego *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 0-9
San Diego *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 9-7
San Diego *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 4-13
Loyola Marymount *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Loyola Marymount *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Loyola Marymount *
Stockton, Calif.
H
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Hawai'i
Stockton, Calif.
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-5
Pepperdine *
Malibu, Calif.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 3-6
Pepperdine *
Malibu, Calif.
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 4-3
Pepperdine *
Malibu, Calif.
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 14-7
Sacramento State
Sacramento, Calif.
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Gonzaga *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Gonzaga *
Fireworks show presented by Dr. Amy Scriven DDS
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 1-7
Gonzaga *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 5-7
Nevada
Reno, Nev.
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
6:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
6:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Tue Apr 24
at
6:05 PM
Stanford
A
Fri Apr 27
at
6:00 PM
Portland *
Portland, Ore.
A
Sat Apr 28
at
6:00 PM
Portland *
Portland, Ore.
A
Sun Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
Portland *
Portland, Ore.
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
6:00 PM
San Jose State
Stockton, Calif.
H
Fri May 04
vs
6:00 PM
Santa Clara *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sat May 05
vs
6:00 PM
Santa Clara *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sun May 06
vs
1:00 PM
Santa Clara *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sun May 13
at
1:00 PM
Arizona State
A
Mon May 14
at
6:30 PM
Arizona State
A
Thu May 17
at
6:00 PM
BYU *
Provo, Utah
A
Fri May 18
at
6:00 PM
BYU *
Provo, Utah
A
Sat May 19
at
1:00 PM
BYU *
Provo, Utah
A
Thu May 24
vs
TBA
WCC Championship
@ WCC Championship Banner Island Ballpark / Stockton, Calif.
N
Fri May 25
vs
TBA
WCC Championship
@ WCC Championship Banner Island Ballpark / Stockton, Calif.
N
Sat May 26
vs
TBA
WCC Championship
@ WCC Championship Banner Island Ballpark / Stockton, Calif.
N
* Conference