2010-11 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-15
Pct. .531
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 9-5
Away 6-9
Neutral 2-1
Games 31
Pts per game 65.7
FG % 43.9
3PT % 35.6
FT % 70.3
Reb per game 33.5
Ast per game 14.1
October
Sun Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 85-56
Sonoma St. #
H
November
Sun Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 59-44
Cal St. Chico #
H
Sun Nov 07
vs
Final
Cal St. Chico #
Exhibition
H
Fri Nov 12
at
Final
UTEP
A
Mon Nov 15
vs
Final
Nevada
@ Los Angeles, Calif. 2010 DICK'S SPORTING GOODS NIT SEASON TIP-OFF
N
Tue Nov 16
at
Final
UCLA
2010 DICK'S SPORTING GOODS NIT SEASON TIP-OFF
A
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
William Jessup
H
Mon Nov 22
vs
Final
Arkansas St.
@ Springfield, Mo. 2010 DICK'S SPORTING GOODS NIT SEASON TIP-OFF
N
Tue Nov 23
at
Final
Missouri St.
2010 DICK'S SPORTING GOODS NIT SEASON TIP-OFF
A
December
Wed Dec 01
vs
Final
Pepperdine
H
Sat Dec 04
at
Final
Texas A&M
A
Sat Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 89-52
Stanislaus State
H
Sat Dec 11
vs
Final
Stanislaus State
H
Tue Dec 14
vs
Final
Santa Clara
H
Sat Dec 18
at
Final
New Mexico State
A
Tue Dec 21
at
Final
Fresno State
A
Tue Dec 28
at
Final
Cal State Northridge
A
Thu Dec 30
at
Final
Cal State Fullerton
A
January
Thu Jan 06
vs
Final
Cal Poly *
H
Sat Jan 08
vs
Final
UC Santa Barbara
H
Tue Jan 11
vs
Final
CSU Bakersfield
H
Sat Jan 15
at
Final
Long Beach State
A
Sat Jan 22
at
Final
UC Davis
A
Wed Jan 26
vs
Final
Long Beach State
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
UC Riverside
H
February
Thu Feb 03
at
Final
UC Santa Barbara
A
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
Cal Poly *
A
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
UC Davis
H
Wed Feb 16
vs
Final
UC Irvine
H
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
Oral Roberts
A
Thu Feb 24
at
Final
UC Riverside
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Final - 2OT
UC Irvine
A
March
Thu Mar 03
vs
Final
Cal State Fullerton
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
Cal State Northridge
H
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final
UC Santa Barbara
@ Honda Center - Anaheim, Calif.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event