2013-14 Pacific Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-16
Pct. .529
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-5
Away 5-9
Neutral 3-2
Games 34
Pts per game 73.1
FG % 44.6
3PT % 36.0
FT % 76.5
Reb per game 34.6
Ast per game 12.4
October
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
Stanislaus State #
Exhibition Game Exhibition Game
H
November
Sun Nov 03
vs
Final
Montana Tech #
Exhibition Game Exhibition Game
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Final
Nevada
A
Tue Nov 12
vs
Final
UC Irvine
H
Sun Nov 17
vs
Final
Western Illinois
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
Fresno State
Doubleheader with Pacific Women's Basketball
H
Fri Nov 29
at
Final
Oregon
2013 Global Sports Hardwood Classic - Eugene, Ore.
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
Cal Poly
@ Eugene, Ore. Global Sports Hardwood Challenge 2013 Global Sports Hardwood Classic - Eugene, Ore.
N
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Final
North Dakota
@ 2013 Global Sports Hardwood Classic - Eugene, Ore. 2013 Global Sports Hardwood Classic - Eugene, Ore. 2013 Global Sports Hardwood Classic - Eugene, Ore.
N
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
Utah State
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Final
Menlo College
H
Fri Dec 20
vs
Final
Princeton
@ Las Vegas South Point Holiday Classic South Point Holiday Classic - Las Vegas, Nev.
N
Sat Dec 21
vs
Final
Bradley
@ South Point Holiday Classic - Las Vegas, Nev. South Point Holiday Classic - Las Vegas, Nev.
N
Mon Dec 30
vs
Final
Saint Mary's *
Comcast SportsNet California, ROOT Sports NW/KHQ, ROOT Sports RM, TheW.tv Comcast SportsNet California, ROOT Sports NW/KHQ, ROOT Sports RM, TheW.tv
H
January
Thu Jan 02
at
Final
Portland *
ROOT Sports NW and RM, TheW.tv ROOT Sports NW and RM, TheW.tv
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
Gonzaga *
ROOT Sports NW/KHQ, ROOT Sports RM, TheW.tv ROOT Sports NW/KHQ, ROOT Sports RM, TheW.tv
A
Thu Jan 09
vs
Final - OT
San Francisco *
TheW.tv TheW.tv
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
Santa Clara *
WCC Game of the Week - TWC SportsNet, ROOT Sports NW & RM, CSN Bay Area/California, TheW.tv WCC Game of the Week - TWC SportsNet, ROOT Sports NW & RM, CSN, TheW.tv
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
Saint Mary's *
TheW.tv TheW.tv
A
Thu Jan 23
vs
Final
Loyola Marymount *
TheW.tv TheW.tv
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
Pepperdine *
TheW.tv TheW.tv
H
Thu Jan 30
at
Final
BYU *
BYUtv BYUtv
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
San Diego *
WCC Game of the Week - TWC SportsNet, ROOT Sports NW & RM, CSN, TheW.tv WCC Game of the Week - TWC SportsNet, ROOT Sports NW & RM, CSN, TheW.tv
A
Thu Feb 06
at
Final
Pepperdine *
TheW.tv TheW.tv
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
Loyola Marymount *
TheW.tv TheW.tv
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Final
BYU *
CSN Bay Area/California, ROOT Sports NW & RM, TheW.tv CSN Bay Area/California, ROOT Sports NW & RM, TheW.tv
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
San Diego *
CSN California CSN California
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Final
Santa Clara *
TheW.tv TheW.tv
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
San Francisco *
CSN Bay Area/California, TheW.tv CSN Bay Area/California, TheW.tv
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
Final
Gonzaga *
ESPNU
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Portland *
TheW.tv TheW.tv
H
Thu Mar 06
vs
Final
Santa Clara
@ Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, Nev.) West Coast Conference Tournament West Coast Conference Tournament
N
Wed Mar 19
at
Final
Grand Canyon %
CollegeInsider.com Postseason Tournament (CIT) CollegeInsider.com Postseason Tournament (CIT)
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Texas A&M-CC %
CollegeInsider.com Postseason Tournament (CIT) CollegeInsider.com Postseason Tournament (CIT)
H
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final
San Diego %
CollegeInsider.com Postseason Tournament (CIT) CollegeInsider.com Postseason Tournament (CIT)
H
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
Murray St.
CollegeInsider.com Postseason Tournament (CIT) Semifinals CollegeInsider.com Postseason Tournament (CIT) Semifinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event