2014-15 Men's Basketball Schedule

               
OVERALL PCT. CONF. PCT. STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
0-19* .000 0-14 .000 Lost 2 0-8 0-8 0-3
               
GAMES PTS PER GAME FG % 3PT % FT % REB PER GAME AST PER GAME  
31 64.4 41.7 34.6 64.8 34.7 11.7  
               
*-Vacated 12 wins              
November
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
83-62
Sonoma State ^ #
TheW.tv - Alex G. Spanos Center - Dollar Dog Night - Kids Club Night
H
Fri Nov 14
at
Final - OT
73-71
Western Ill. ^
Macomb, Ill.
A
Sun Nov 16
at
Final
L, 50-68
UC Irvine
Irvine, Calif.
A
Thu Nov 20
vs
Final
81-56
Pacific Union ^
Alex G. Spanos Center
H
Sun Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 69-76
Washington
@ (Key Arena) Seattle, Wash. Pac-12 Network - (Key Arena) Seattle, Wash.
N
Wed Nov 26
at
Final
71-62
Alaska Anchorage ^
CBS Sports Network - Great Alaska Shootout (Anchorage, Alaska)
A
Fri Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 64-75
Colorado St.
@ Great Alaska Shootout (Anchorage, Alaska) CBS Sports Network - Great Alaska Shootout (Anchorage, Alaska)
N
Sat Nov 29
vs
Final
55-48
Mercer ^
@ Great Alaska Shootout (Anchorage, Alaska) 3rd Place Game - Great Alaska Shootout (Anchorage, Alaska)
N
December
Wed Dec 03
vs
Final
80-51
Cal State East Bay ^
Alex G. Spanos Center
H
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
68-62
Idaho State ^
Pocatello, Id.
A
Sun Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 72-80
Western Mich.
Alex G. Spanos Center
H
Thu Dec 18
vs
Final
69-65
Nevada ^
Alex G. Spanos Center
H
Sat Dec 20
vs
Final
71-68
Fresno State ^
Alex G. Spanos Center - Holiday Game - Toy Drive (Free Ticket With New Toy Donation)
H
Sat Dec 27
vs
Final
L, 71-77
San Francisco *
Comcast SportsNet Bay Area - Alex G. Spanos Center
H
Mon Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 40-57
Santa Clara *
Alex G. Spanos Center
H
January
Thu Jan 01
at
Final
77-63
Loyola Marymount ^ *
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Sat Jan 03
at
Final
L, 61-71
Pepperdine *
Malibu, Calif.
A
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 47-54
Saint Mary's *
Comcast SportsNet - Alex G. Spanos Center
H
Thu Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 80-93
BYU *
ESPNU - Alex G. Spanos Center
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
59-57
San Diego ^ *
Alex G. Spanos Center - Super Hero Night
H
Thu Jan 22
at
Final
L, 69-72
Portland *
ROOT SPORTS - Portland, Ore.
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
L, 60-91
Gonzaga *
ROOT SPORTS - Spokane, Wash.
A
Thu Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 43-50
Pepperdine *
Alex G. Spanos Center - Throwback Thursday - Academic Achievement Night
H
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final - OT
L, 71-76
Loyola Marymount *
Time Warner SportsNet, Comcast SportsNet, ROOT SPORTS - Alex G. Spanos Center - Jr. Tiger Dance Clinic - Pacific Plays Pink
H
February
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
L, 58-73
Saint Mary's *
Moraga, Calif.
A
Thu Feb 12
at
Final
L, 48-68
San Diego *
San Diego, Calif.
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 59-84
BYU *
BYUtv - Provo, Utah
A
Thu Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 74-86
#2 Gonzaga *
Comcast SportsNet - Alex G. Spanos Center
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final - OT
79-77
Portland ^ *
Alex G. Spanos Center
H
Thu Feb 26
at
Final
64-57
Santa Clara ^ *
WTV Santa Clara, Calif.
A
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
L, 55-65
San Francisco *
Comcast SportsNet - San Francisco, Calif.
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 58-62
San Francisco
@ Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, Nev.) West Coast Conference Tournament (Mar. 6-10)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Vacated Win