2016 Pacific Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-4-2
Pct. .737
Conf. 4-1-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2-1
Away 7-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 32
Goals/ game 1.68
Shot % .136
Shots/ game 12.4
GAA 0.97
August
Mon Aug 15
vs
Final
CSU Bakersfield #
Knoles Field
H
Sat Aug 20
vs
Final
Sonoma State #
Knoles Field
H
Fri Aug 26
vs
Final
Drake
Knoles Field
H
Sun Aug 28
at
Final
San Jose State
San Jose, Calif.
A
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
UC Davis
Knoles Field
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
Sacramento State
Knoles Field
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
UNLV
Knoles Field
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
Western Michigan
Knoles Field
H
Sun Sep 18
at
Final - OT
Grand Canyon
Phoenix, Ariz.
A
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
#11 San Diego State
San Diego, Calif.
A
Sun Sep 25
at
Final
Cal State Fullerton
Fullerton, Calif.
A
October
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
Saint Mary's *
Knoles Field
H
Fri Oct 14
at
Final - OT
Loyola Marymount *
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
San Diego *
San Diego, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final - 2OT
Santa Clara *
Knoles Field
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
San Francisco *
Knoles Field (Scarf Giveaway)
H
November
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final
Portland *
Knoles Field (Mini-Ball Giveaway)
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final - 2OT
Gonzaga *
Spokane, Wash.
A
Thu Nov 17
at
Final
CSUN %
NCAA Tournament First Round
A
Sun Nov 20
at
Final
#5 Stanford %
NCAA Tournament Second Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event