2017 Pacific Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-4-2
Pct. .737
Conf. 4-2-1
Pct. .643
Streak Tied 1
Home 7-0
Away 5-4-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 19
Goals 33
Goals/ game 1.74
Shot % .149
Shots/ game 11.7
GAA 1.02
August
Sun Aug 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Westmont #
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sat Aug 19
at
Final
L, 0-1
#1 Stanford #
Palo Alto, Calif.
A
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
W, 2-0
Sacramento State
Sacramento, Calif.
A
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 5-2
CSU Bakersfield
Free Scarf Giveaway (Stockton, Calif.)
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
RV Virginia Tech
@ Harrisonburg, Va. JMU Invitational (Harrisonburg, Va.)
N
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
W, 2-1
James Madison
JMU Invitational (Harrisonburg, Va.)
A
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
UNLV
Las Vegas, Nev.
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Grand Canyon
Stockton, Calif.
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 0-1
UC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, Calif.
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
San Jose State
Stockton, Calif.
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 0-2
Oregon State
Corvallis, Ore.
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
West Virginia
Morgantown, W Va.
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 1-3
Portland *
Portland, Ore.
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Santa Clara *
TheW.tv
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
San Diego *
Vuvuzela Giveaway (Stockton, Calif.)
H
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Loyola Marymount *
Sunglasses Giveaway (Stockton, Calif.)
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Saint Mary's *
Moraga, Calif.
A
Wed Nov 08
at
Final
L, 0-3
San Francisco *
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Gonzaga *
Seat Cushion Giveaway (Stockton, Calif.)
H
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Cal State Fullerton %
NCAA Tournament First Round
H
Sun Nov 19
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Stanford (NCAA Second Round)
Palo Alto, Calif.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season