2011-12 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-15
Pct. .348
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-2
Away 1-6
Neutral 2-7
September
Fri Sep 30
vs
TBA
Fresno State Bulldog Classic
@ Fresno, Calif.
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
TBA
Fresno State Bulldog Classic
@ Fresno, Calif.
N
Sun Oct 02
vs
TBA
Fresno State Bulldog Classic
@ San Francisco, Calif.
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
TBA
Battle of the Bay Classic
@ San Francisco, Calif.
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
TBA
Battle of the Bay Classic
@ San Francisco, Calif.
N
Sun Oct 16
vs
TBA
Battle of the Bay Classic
@ San Francisco, Calif.
N
Thu Oct 20
vs
TBA
ITA Southwest Regional Championships
@ Malibu, Calif.
N
Fri Oct 21
vs
TBA
ITA Southwest Regional Championships
@ Malibu, Calif.
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
TBA
ITA Southwest Regional Championships
@ Malibu, Calif.
N
Fri Oct 28
vs
TBA
Saint Mary's Classic
@ Moraga, Calif.
N
Sat Oct 29
vs
TBA
Saint Mary's Classic
@ Moraga, Calif.
N
Sun Oct 30
vs
TBA
Saint Mary's Classic
@ Moraga, Calif.
N
January
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Idaho
@ Washington Washington
N
Sun Jan 22
at
Final
Washington
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
UC Davis *
H
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
San Francisco
@ Bay Club
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Loyola Marymount
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
Saint Mary's
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Arkansas
@ Santa Clara University Santa Clara, Calif.
N
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif.
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
Nevada
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
New Mexico
@ University of New Mexico
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
BYU
@ New Mexico
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
USD/SDSU Invite
@ San Diego San Diego State University
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
USD/SDSU Invite
@ San Diego Purdue
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 2-4
USD/SDSU Invite
@ San Diego, Calif. Marquette
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
Eastern Washington
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
Cal Poly *
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
Sacramento State
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
UC Irvine *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
UC Riverside *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
Stanford
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
Fresno State
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
UC Davis
@ Big West Championships Big West Championships
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event