2014-15 Pacific Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-17
Pct. .370
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-7
Away 3-9
Neutral 1-1
September
Fri Sep 12
at
TBA
Napa Silverado Resort Invitational (Napa, Calif.)
A
Sat Sep 13
at
TBA
Napa Silverado Resort Invitational (Napa, Calif.)
A
Sun Sep 14
at
TBA
Napa Silverado Resort Invitational (Napa, Calif.)
A
Sat Sep 27
at
TBA
ITA All-Americans (Tulsa, Okla.) (Sept. 27-Oct. 5)
A
Sun Sep 28
at
TBA
ITA All-Americans (Tulsa, Okla.) (Sept. 27-Oct. 5)
A
Mon Sep 29
at
TBA
ITA All-Americans (Tulsa, Okla.) (Sept. 27-Oct. 5)
A
Tue Sep 30
at
TBA
ITA All-Americans (Tulsa, Okla.) (Sept. 27-Oct. 5)
A
October
Fri Oct 03
at
TBA
UC Davis Tournament (Davis, Calif.)
A
Sat Oct 04
at
TBA
UC Davis Tournament (Davis, Calif.)
A
Sun Oct 05
at
TBA
UC Davis Tournament (Davis, Calif.)
A
Fri Oct 10
at
TBA
Battle In The Bay Classic (San Francisco, Calif.)
A
Sat Oct 11
at
TBA
Battle In The Bay Classic (San Francisco, Calif.)
A
Sun Oct 12
at
TBA
Battle In The Bay Classic (San Francisco, Calif.)
A
Fri Oct 17
at
TBA
ITA Regionals (Stanford, Calif.) (Oct. 17-21)
A
Sat Oct 18
at
TBA
ITA Regionals (Stanford, Calif.) (Oct. 17-21)
A
Sun Oct 19
at
TBA
ITA Regionals (Stanford, Calif.) (Oct. 17-21)
A
Fri Oct 31
at
TBA
Saint Mary's Invitational (Moraga, Calif.)
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
TBA
Saint Mary's Invitational (Moraga, Calif.)
A
January
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
L, 2-5
UC Davis
A
Mon Jan 19
at
Final
L, 0-4
California
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
L, 3-4
Hawai'i
A
Sun Jan 25
at
Final
L, 3-4
Hawai'i
A
February
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Cal Poly
In-Shape Health Club
H
Wed Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Fresno State
H
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 1-6
San Diego *
A
Sun Feb 15
at
Final
L, 1-6
San Diego State
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
W, 6-1
Sacramento State
Rio Del Oro R.C.
A
Fri Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 1-4
New Mexico
Pacific Mountain Invitational (Stockton, Calif.)
H
Fri Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Grand Canyon
Pacific Mountain Invitational (Stockton, Calif.)
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Idaho
Pacific Mountain Invitational (Stockton, Calif.)
H
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 2-4
Utah State
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 2-5
San Francisco *
H
Sun Mar 15
at
Final
L, 1-6
Nevada
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Navy
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Saint Mary's *
H
Mon Mar 23
at
Final
L, 0-7
Oregon
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Gonzaga *
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Portland *
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
W, 4-3
BYU *
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Santa Clara *
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 3-4
UC Santa Barbara
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Final
L, 0-4
Pepperdine *
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
W, 4-1
Loyola Marymount *
A
Thu Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Portland
@ WCC Championships (San Diego, Calif.)
N
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 0-4
San Diego
@ WCC Championships (San Diego, Calif.)
N
* Conference