2013 Pacific Men's Water Polo - NCAA Runner Up

Overall 23-5
Pct. .821
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 10-3
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 19-7
#18 Santa Clara
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 20-3
MIT
@ Brown University (Providence, R.I.)
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 18-6
#12 St. Francis
@ Providence, R.I. Brown Invitational
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 25-10
#17 Navy
@ Providence, R.I. Brown Invitational
N
Sun Sep 15
at
Final
W, 20-4
#18 Brown
Bruno Fall Invitational
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 21-9
#15 Santa Clara
@ Diablo Valley College NorCal Tournament (Diablo Valley College)
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final - OT
L, 8-9
#5 Stanford
@ Diablo Valley College NorCal Tournament (Diablo Valley College)
N
Sun Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 21-6
#10 Pepperdine
@ NorCal Tournament (at California) NorCal Tournament (at California)
N
Sun Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 8-7
#6 UC Santa Barbara
@ Nor Cal Tournament Nor Cal Tournament
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 14-12
#3 Stanford *
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
W, 7-6
#4 California *
Pac-12 Network
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 14-4
#14 Santa Clara
@ SoCal Tournament (Corona del Mar HS, Irvine, Calif.)
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 10-8
#6 UC Santa Barbara
@ Irvine, Calif. SoCal Tournament
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 6-10
#2 USC
@ SoCal Tournament (at UC Irvine)
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 11-10
#4 Stanford
@ SoCal Tournament (at UC Irvine)
N
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
W, 22-10
#11 UC Davis
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 18-8
#18 Bucknell
H
Sun Oct 27
at
Final
L, 10-12
#2 UCLA *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 10-6
#1 USC *
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Final
W, 15-7
#7 Pepperdine *
A
Sun Nov 10
at
Final
W, 11-9
#6 UC Santa Barbara *
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 16-8
#9 UC Irvine *
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 9-7
#8 Long Beach St. *
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 15-7
#8 UC Irvine
MPSF Quarterfinals (at Pacific)
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 13-18
#4 USC
MPSF Semifinals (at Pacific)
H
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 10-9
#2 UCLA
MPSF Third Place Game (at Pacific)
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 11-10
#3 Stanford %
@ Stanford, Calif. NCAA Semifinal (at Stanford)
N
Sun Dec 08
vs
Final - OT
L, 11-12
#1 USC %
@ Stanford, Calif. NCAA Championship (at Stanford)
N
* Conference
% Post season