2018 Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
September
Sat Sep 01
at
10:00 AM
Brown
Brown Bruno Classic / Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
7:45 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn
Brown Bruno Classic / Providence, R.I.
H
Sun Sep 02
vs
7:00 AM
MIT
@ Cambridge, Mass. (Harvard University) Bruno Invitational
N
Sun Sep 02
at
11:30 AM
Harvard
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
7:00 PM
California
Stockton, Calif.
H
Fri Sep 14
at
TBA
TBD
Aggie Roundup / Davis Calif.
A
Sat Sep 15
at
TBA
TBD
Aggie Roundup / Davis, Calif.
A
Sun Sep 16
at
TBA
TBD
Aggie Roundup / Davis, Calif.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Southern California
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
UCLA
Stockton, Calif.
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
UC Irvine *
Irvine, Calif.
A
Fri Oct 12
at
TBA
TBD
@ MPSF Invite / Palo Alto, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
TBD
@ MPSF Invite / Palo Alto, Calif.
A
Sun Oct 14
at
TBA
TBD
@ MPSF Invite / Palo Alto, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sun Oct 21
at
TBA
Stanford
Palo Alto, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
Pepperdine *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sun Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Southern California
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM
Long Beach State *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
12:00 PM
San Jose State *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
12:00 PM
UC Davis
Stockton, Calif. / Senior Day
H
Fri Nov 16
at
TBA
TBD ^ %
@ GCC Championships
A
Sat Nov 17
at
TBA
TBD ^ %
@ GCC Championships
A
Sun Nov 18
at
TBA
TBD ^ %
@ GCC Championships
A
Sat Nov 24
at
TBA
TBD %
@ NCAA Play-Ins*
A
Fri Nov 30
at
TBA
TBD %
@ NCAA Quarterfinals
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
TBA
TBD %
@ NCAA Semifinals
A
Sun Dec 02
at
TBA
TBD %
@ NCAA Championship
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season