2013-14 Pacific Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-13
Pct. .581
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-5
Away 8-6
Neutral 1-2
Games 31
Pts per game 76.5
FG % 41.3
3PT % 32.4
FT % 66.9
Reb per game 39.2
Ast per game 14.4
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 66-62
Cal State East Bay #
Exhibition
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 95-65
Cal State Stanislaus
H
Mon Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 86-78
UC Davis
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
L, 70-83
Iona
A
Sun Nov 17
at
Final
L, 63-84
Fordham
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 75-66
Arizona
Doubleheader with Men
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 102-41
Notre Dame de Namur
H
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Final - OT
L, 66-68
#21 California
A
Sun Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 70-81
Hawai'i
H
Fri Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 66-73
#23/24 Florida State
@ Long Beach, Calif. Long Beach Classic
N
Sat Dec 21
at
Final
W, 59-57
Richmond
Long Beach Classic Long Beach Classic
A
Sat Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 65-73
Portland *
H
Mon Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 68-83
#21 Gonzaga *
Doubleheader with Men
H
January
Thu Jan 02
at
Final
W, 75-62
BYU *
BYU-TV
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Final - OT
L, 70-75
San Diego *
A
Thu Jan 09
at
Final
W, 80-67
San Francisco *
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
W, 88-68
Santa Clara *
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 84-90
Loyola Marymount *
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 75-64
Pepperdine *
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 91-80
Saint Mary's *
Doubleheader with Men
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 80-70
San Diego *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 57-88
BYU *
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
W, 88-71
Saint Mary's *
A
Thu Feb 13
at
Final
W, 91-67
Pepperdine *
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
W, 102-95
Loyola Marymount *
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 64-47
Santa Clara *
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 83-65
San Francisco *
H
Thu Feb 27
at
Final
W, 70-57
Portland *
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
L, 77-81
#20 Gonzaga *
A
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 84-72
(6) Portland
@ Las Vegas, Nev. (Orleans Arena) WCC Quarterfinals Las Vegas (Orleans Arena) - BYUTV
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 64-77
(2) BYU
@ Las Vegas, Nev. (Orleans Arena) WCC Semifinals Las Vegas (Orleans Arena) - BYUTV
N
Thu Mar 20
at
Final
L, 63-90
Oregon %
WNIT 1st Round WNIT 1st Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season