2016-17 Pacific Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-21
Pct. .323
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-11
Away 3-9
Neutral 1-1
Games 31
Pts per game 69.3
FG % 39.5
3PT % 33.4
FT % 75.0
Reb per game 35.0
Ast per game 14.1
October
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final - OT
Chico State #
Spanos Center
H
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
San Fran. St. #
Spanos Center
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
#9 UCLA
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
UC Merced
Spanos Center
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final - OT
San Jose State
San Jose, Calif.
A
Mon Nov 21
vs
Final
UC Davis
Spanos Center
H
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
Montana St.
Spanos Center (Tiger Turkey Tip-Off)
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Marquette
Spanos Center (Tiger Turkey Tip-Off)
H
December
Sun Dec 04
vs
Final
CSU Bakersfield
Spanos Center
H
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
Long Beach State
Long Beach, Calif.
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
Fresno State
Stockton Arena
H
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
Northern Colorado
Spanos Center
H
Wed Dec 21
vs
Final
William Jessup
Spanos Center
H
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
Portland *
Portland, Ore.
A
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
Gonzaga *
Spokane, Wash.
A
January
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
San Diego *
Spanos Center
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
BYU *
Spanos Center
H
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
Pepperdine *
Malibu, Calif.
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
San Francisco *
Spanos Center
H
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final
Saint Mary's *
Spanos Center
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
BYU *
Provo, Utah
A
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
Loyola Marymount *
Spanos Center
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
San Francisco *
San Francisco, Calif.
A
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
Saint Mary's *
Moraga, Calif.
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - OT
Pepperdine *
Spanos Center
H
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
San Diego *
San Diego, Calif.
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Santa Clara *
Santa Clara, Calif.
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final - OT
Portland *
Spanos Center
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Gonzaga *
Spanos Center
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
Santa Clara *
Spanos Center
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Loyola Marymount *
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
Pepperdine
@ Las Vegas, Nev Las Vegas, Nev. (Orleans Arena) WCC First Round
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Gonzaga
@ Las Vegas, Nev Las Vegas, Nev. (Orleans Arena) WCC Qtrs
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event