2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-16
Pct. .484
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Won 2
Home 10-7
Away 3-9
Neutral 2-0
Games 31
Pts per game 75.8
FG % 42.0
3PT % 33.4
FT % 75.0
Reb per game 36.5
Ast per game 15.4
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 95-59
William Jessup #
H
Mon Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 81-65
Cal State Fullerton
H
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 123-59
UC Merced
$1 Hot Dog Night
H
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 58-90
UC Davis
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 106-97
San Jose State
Turkey Tip-Off
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 57-74
Brown
Turkey Tip-Off
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 80-75
Lamar
H
December
Sun Dec 03
at
Final
L, 55-80
Northern Colorado
A
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 70-81
Fresno State
A
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 85-92
#25 California
Beat CAL T-shirt Giveaway for first 500 fans
H
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
W, 85-73
Seattle U
A
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 78-74
Central Florida
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 72-99
Gonzaga *
H
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 60-75
Loyola Marymount *
A
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 69-70
Saint Mary's *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 65-77
BYU *
A
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
W, 81-68
San Diego *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 91-55
Portland *
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
W, 85-77
Pepperdine *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 88-96
Saint Mary's *
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 71-81
San Francisco *
Education Day
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 83-76
BYU *
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 55-37
Santa Clara *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 84-73
Pepperdine *
Pink Day
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 66-90
Gonzaga *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 67-89
Portland *
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 62-60
San Diego *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 55-57
Santa Clara *
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
L, 78-80
San Francisco *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 77-79
Loyola Marymount *
Alumni Night & Senior Celebration Day | Youth Jersey Giveaway to first 200 kids (presented by Wingstop)
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 85-60
Portland %
@ Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, Nev.) WCC Championship
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 77-73
Saint Mary's %
@ Las Vegas, Nev. (Orleans Arena) WCC Championship
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
2:00 PM
San Diego %
@ Las Vegas, Nev. (Orleans Arena) WCC Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season