2007 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1
Away 1-4
Neutral 4-6
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Indiana
@ Berkeley, Calif.
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Boston College
@ Stanford, Calif.
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Missouri St.
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-4
Stanford
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Vermont
@ Durham, NH
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 0-1
New Hampshire
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 2-3
Harvard
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 2-6
California
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Stanford
H
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final - OT
L, 0-1
Radford
@ Farmville, Va.
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Davidson
@ Farmville, Va.
N
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Longwood
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 1-5
Wake Forest
@ Stanford, Calif.
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
California
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Appalachian St.
@ Stanford, Calif.
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Radford
@ Stanford, Calif. NorPac Tournament
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Appalachian St.
@ Stanford, Calif. NorPac Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Longwood
@ Stanford, Calif. NorPac Tournament
N