2008 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 6-12
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 5-5
August
Tue Aug 19
at
Final
L, 1-4
Stanford #
Exhibition
A
Mon Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Victoria #
Exhibition
H
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 0-3
California
H
September
Fri Sep 05
at
Final
L, 1-2
Kent St.
A
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Lock Haven
@ Kent, Ohio
N
Mon Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Robert Morris
@ Kent, Ohio
N
Sun Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 0-8
Iowa
@ Stanford, Calif.
N
Thu Sep 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-4
Indiana
@ Oxford, Ohio
N
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 1-7
Michigan St.
@ Oxford, Ohio
N
Sun Sep 21
at
Final - OT
L, 2-3
Miami (Ohio)
A
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
L, 0-7
Stanford
A
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
L, 0-3
California
A
Sun Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Davidson
@ Berkeley, Calif.
N
Thu Oct 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Appalachian St.
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Radford
@ Boone, N.C.
N
Sun Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Longwood
@ Boone, N.C.
N
Sun Oct 26
vs
Final - PS Away
L, 1-2
Stanford
4-3 in Shoot Out
H
November
Thu Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Appalachian St.
@ Farmville, Va. NorPac Tournament
N
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Stanford
@ Farmville, Va. NorPac Tournament
N
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
L, 1-3
Longwood
NorPac Tournament
A
# Exhibition