2012 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 5-14
Pct. .263
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-3
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-6
Games 19
Goals 34
Goals/ game 1.8
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 9.5
GAA 3.69
Green cards 12
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
Saint Louis
H
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
La Salle
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
Bryant
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
Northwestern
@ Berkley, Calif. at University of California
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
Iowa
@ Stanford, Calif. at Stanford
N
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
Siena
@ Memorial Field (Durham, N.H.)
N
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
New Hampshire
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final - OT
Maine
@ Memorial Field (Durham, N.H.)
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final - OT
UC Davis *
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
Michigan
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
Central Mich.
@ East Lansing, Mich. at Michigan State University
N
October
Mon Oct 01
at
Final
Michigan St.
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
Stanford *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
California *
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
California *
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
Stanford *
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
UC Davis *
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final - OT
Liberty
@ Longwood University NorPac Tournament - Longwood University
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
UC Davis
@ Longwood University NorPac Tournament - Longwood University
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event