2016 Pacific Field Hockey

Overall 16-5
Pct. .762
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 6-3
Neutral 5-0
Games 21
Goals 92
Goals/ game 4.4
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 20.0
GAA 1.68
Green cards 22
August
Sun Aug 28
vs
Final
L, 2-5
#3 Connecticut
Pacific Field Hockey Turf
H
September
Mon Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Kent St.
Pacific Field Hockey Turf
H
Thu Sep 08
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-2
Harvard
Cambridge, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Bryant
@ Hanover, NH Hanover, N.H.
N
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
W, 6-1
Dartmouth
Hanover, N.H.
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Vermont
@ Hanover, NH Hanover, N.H.
N
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Drexel
Pacific Field Hockey Turf
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Long Island Brooklyn
@ Springfield, MO Springfield, Mo.
N
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Saint Louis
@ Springfield, MO Springfield, Mo.
N
Mon Sep 26
at
Final
W, 5-1
Missouri St.
Springfield, Mo.
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Appalachian St.
@ Davidson, NC Davidson, N.C.
N
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
W, 4-3
Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
A
Sun Oct 09
at
Final
L, 0-3
#18 Stanford *
Palo Alto, Calif.
A
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
UC Davis *
Davis, Calif.
A
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
#15 Stanford *
Pacific Field Hockey Turf
H
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
California *
Pacific Field Hockey Turf
H
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 6-2
UC Davis *
Pacific Field Hockey Turf
H
Sun Oct 30
at
Final
W, 4-0
California *
Berkeley, Calif.
A
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 4-2
New Hampshire %
Pacific Field Hockey Turf
H
Sat Nov 05
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
#17 Albany %
Pacific Field Hockey Turf
A
Sun Nov 06
at
Final
L, 0-1
#13 Stanford %
Pacific Field Hockey Turf
A
* Conference
% Post season