2017-18 Pacific Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 2-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 13
Goals 37
Goals/ game 2.8
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 14.4
GAA 2.95
Green cards 17
August
Sun Aug 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
The Olympic Club #
Pacific Field Hockey Turf
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Michigan St.
Pacific Field Hockey Turf
H
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 0-3
#5 Syracuse
Pacific Field Hockey Turf
H
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-5
#20 Harvard
Pacific Field Hockey Turf
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-6
#2 Connecticut
Storrs, Conn.
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
W, 5-2
UMass Lowell
Lowell, Mass.
A
Mon Sep 11
at
Final
W, 4-0
Sacred Heart
New Haven, Conn.
A
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
L, 0-1
#12 Stanford *
Palo Alto, Calif.
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 1-4
California *
Berkeley, Calif.
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 5-4
#18 William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 4-5
#8 Boston College
@ Charlottesville, Va. Charlottesville, Va.
N
Mon Sep 25
at
Final
L, 0-6
#4 Virginia
Charlottesville, Va. / ESPN3
A
October
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
California *
Pacific Field Hockey Turf
H
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
W, 6-1
UC Davis *
Davis, Calif.
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
#17 Stanford *
Pacific Field Hockey Turf
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
2:00 PM
UC Davis *
Pacific Field Hockey Turf
H
Sat Oct 28
at
9:00 AM
#10 Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
A
Sun Oct 29
at
11:00 AM
Colgate
Hamilton, N.Y.
A
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
TBA
America East Tournament %
@ Lowell, Mass. Lowell, Mass.
N
Fri Nov 10
at
TBA
NCAA Tournament %
A
Sun Nov 19
at
TBA
NCAA Championship %
Louisville, Ky.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season