2011 Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-9-1
Pct. .472
Conf. 2-5-1
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-1-1
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-2
Games 18
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.72
Shot % .119
Shots/ game 14.4
GAA 1.47
August
Sat Aug 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Storm #
H
Fri Aug 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Nevada
H
Sun Aug 21
at
Final
L, 2-5
Stanford
A
Fri Aug 26
at
Final
L, 0-4
San Diego
A
Sun Aug 28
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Southern California
@ YES at USD Tournament
N
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Sacramento State
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
UNLV
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 4-0
CSU Bakersfield
H
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Arizona
A
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Arizona St.
@ YES at Arizona
N
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
San Jose State
H
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Cal State Northridge *
H
October
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
UC Irvine *
H
Sun Oct 09
at
Final
L, 0-1
UC Riverside *
A
Thu Oct 13
at
Final - OT
L, 2-3
UC Davis *
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UC Santa Barbara *
at Stockton, Calif.
H
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Cal Poly *
H
Fri Oct 28
at
Final - OT
L, 0-1
Cal State Fullerton *
A
Sun Oct 30
at
Final
L, 2-4
Long Beach State *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference