2017-18 Pacific Tigers Softball Schedule

Overall 20-27
Pct. .426
Conf. 9-6
Pct. .600
Streak Won 1
Home 8-8
Away 6-7
Neutral 6-12
Games 46
Runs 181
Batting Avg. .272
On Base % .347
Slugging % .387
Home Runs 24
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Weber State
@ Phoenix, Ariz. Grand Canyon Kickoff Tournament (Phoenix, Ariz.)
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Montana
@ Phoenix, Ariz. Grand Canyon Kickoff Tournament (Phoenix, Ariz.)
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 4-6
Weber State
@ Phoenix,Ariz. Grand Canyon Kickoff Tournament (Phoenix, Ariz.)
N
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 7-6
Grand Canyon
Grand Canyon Kickoff Tournament (Phoenix, Ariz.)
A
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 0-7
#1 Oklahoma
@ Phoenix, Ariz. Grand Canyon Kickoff Tournament (Phoenix, Ariz.)
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 8-3
CSU Bakersfield
@ Fresno, Calif. Bulldog Classic (Fresno Calif.)
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 9-6
UC Davis
@ Fresno, Calif. Bulldog Classic (Fresno Calif.)
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 6-0
CSU Bakersfield
@ Fresno, Calif. Bulldog Classic (Fresno Calif.)
N
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 5-10
Fresno State
Bulldog Classic (Fresno Calif.)
A
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 0-3
UC Davis
@ Fresno, Calif. Bulldog Classic (Fresno Calif.)
N
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-9
LSU
Libby Matson Tournament (Stockton, Calif.)
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-5
Northern Colorado
Libby Matson Tournament (Stockton, Calif.)
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-3
Seattle
@ Stockton, Calif. Libby Matson Tournament (Stockton, Calif.)
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 8-9
Northern Colorado
Libby Matson Tournament (Stockton, Calif.)
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 0-6
Nevada
@ Stockton, Calif. Libby Matson Tournament (Stockton, Calif.)
N
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-5
Providence
Louisville Slugger Tournament (Stockton, Calif.)
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
Wagner
Louisville Slugger Tournament (Stockton, Calif.)
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Utah State
Stockton, Calif.
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-10
St. Francis (Pa.)
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. OSU Hall of Fame Classic (Oklahoma City, Okla.)
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-9
Connecticut
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. OSU Hall of Fame Classic (Oklahoma City, Okla.)
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Purdue
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. OSU Hall of Fame Classic (Oklahoma City, Okla.)
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 2-4
Drake
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. OSU Hall of Fame Classic (Oklahoma City, Okla.)
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-11
Oklahoma State
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. OSU Hall of Fame Classic (Oklahoma City, Okla.)
N
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
W, 10-4
North Texas
Denton, Tex.
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Fairleigh Dickinson
@ Sacramento, Calif. Nor Cal Challenge (Sacramento, Calif.)
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 2-7
Sacramento State
NorCal Challenge
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 2-8
CSUN
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 6-8
Georgia Tech
@ Northridge, CA Northridge Tournament (Northridge, Calif.)
N
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 5-8
CSUN
Matador Classic
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Cal Poly
@ Northridge, CA Matador Classic
N
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 0-5
California
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 0-2
Loyola Marymount *
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 6-4
Loyola Marymount *
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 2-4
Loyola Marymount *
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
BYU *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 0-1
BYU *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-9
BYU *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 6-0
Stanford
Palo Alto, Calif.
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-2
San Diego *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 6-5
San Diego *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 6-3
San Diego *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Santa Clara *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
Santa Clara *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Santa Clara *
H
May
Sat May 05
at
Final
W, 9-5
Saint Mary's *
Moraga, Calif.
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 5-6
Saint Mary's *
Moraga, Calif.
A
Sun May 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Saint Mary's *
Moraga, Calif.
A
* Conference