2011-12 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-15
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-7
Away 1-6
Neutral 2-2
September
Fri Sep 30
vs
TBA
Cal Nike Invitational
@ Berkeley, Calif.
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
TBA
Cal Nike Invitational
@ Berkeley, Calif.
N
Sun Oct 02
vs
TBA
Cal Nike Invitational
@ Berkeley, Calif.
N
Thu Oct 13
vs
TBA
St. Mary's Invitational
@ Moraga, Calif.
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
TBA
St. Mary's Invitational
@ Moraga, Calif.
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
TBA
St. Mary's Invitational
@ Moraga, Calif.
N
Sun Oct 16
vs
TBA
St. Mary's Invitational
@ Moraga, Calif.
N
Fri Oct 21
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ TBA
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ TBA
N
Sun Oct 23
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ TBA
N
November
Fri Nov 11
vs
TBA
Fresno State Invitational
@ Fresno, Calif.
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
TBA
Fresno State Invitational
@ Fresno, Calif.
N
Sun Nov 13
vs
TBA
Fresno State Invitational
@ Fresno, Calif.
N
January
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Weber State
@ Las Vegas, Nev. UNLV Quad Tournament
N
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 0-7
UNLV
@ Las Vegas, Nev. UNLV Quad Tournament
N
Sun Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 5-2
New Mexico State
@ Las Vegas, Nev. UNLV Quad Tournament
N
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Oregon
H
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 1-6
Santa Clara
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 0-7
Long Beach State *
A
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
W, 6-1
UC Riverside *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Stanislaus State
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 1-6
UC Santa Barbara *
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
L, 2-5
Cal Poly *
A
March
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 3-4
San Francisco
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 3-4
San Jose State
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Saint Mary's
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 2-4
New Mexico
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Cal State Northridge *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 1-6
Nevada
Nevada
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 2-5
UC Irvine *
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 2-5
UC Davis *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 0-4
UC Davis
@ Big West Championships Big West Championships
N
* Conference