2012-13 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-13
Pct. .435
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 1-7
Neutral 4-2
September
Fri Sep 28
at
TBA
Cal Nike Invitational
A
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
Cal Nike Invitational
A
Sun Sep 30
at
TBA
Cal Nike Invitational
A
October
Fri Oct 12
at
TBA
Saint Mary's Invitational
A
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
Saint Mary's Invitational
A
Fri Oct 19
at
TBA
ITA Regionals @ Stanford
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
ITA Regionals @ Stanford
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
TBA
Bulldog Classic
A
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
Bulldog Classic
A
Sun Nov 04
at
TBA
Bulldog Classic
A
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 1-6
San Francisco
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Fresno Pacific
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Weber State
@ at UNLV
N
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 0-7
UNLV
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 5-2
New Mexico State
@ at UNLV
N
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 4-3
New Mexico
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UTEP
@ at New Mexico at New Mexico
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 2-4
Northern Arizona
@ Albuquerque, N.M. at New Mexico
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 1-6
San Jose State
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 0-7
Santa Clara
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Cal Poly *
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 3-4
Cal State Northridge *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Nevada
H
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
L, 1-6
Fresno State
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 0-4
UC Irvine *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 1-6
Cal State Fullerton *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Hawai'i *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 6-1
UC Riverside *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Long Beach State *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 2-5
UC Davis *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Cal Poly *
@ Indian Wells, Calif. Big West Championship
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 0-4
UC Irvine
@ Indian Wells, Calif. Big West Championships
N
* Conference