2017-18 Pacific Tigers Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 22
at
TBA
Battle in the Bay Classic
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Sat Sep 23
at
TBA
Battle in the Bay Classic
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Sun Sep 24
at
TBA
Battle in the Bay Classic
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Fri Sep 29
at
TBA
Cal Fall Invitational
Berkeley, Calif.
A
Sat Sep 30
at
TBA
Cal Fall Invitational
Berkeley, Calif.
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
TBA
Cal Fall Invitational
Berkeley, Calif.
A
Fri Oct 06
at
TBA
Saint Mary's Invitational
Moraga, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 07
at
TBA
Saint Mary's Invitational
Moraga, Calif.
A
Sun Oct 08
at
TBA
Saint Mary's Invitational
Moraga, Calif.
A
Thu Oct 19
at
TBA
ITA Northwest Regionals
Palo Alto, Calif.
A
Fri Oct 20
at
TBA
ITA Northwest Regionals
Palo Alto, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 21
at
TBA
ITA Northwest Regionals
Palo Alto, Calif.
A
January
Fri Jan 26
vs
11:00 AM
Academy of Art
Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
11:00 AM
Seattle
Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center
H
February
Sat Feb 10
vs
12:00 PM
UC Davis
Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center
H
Sat Feb 17
at
TBA
Oklahoma
Norman, Okla.
A
Sun Feb 18
at
12:00 PM
Oklahoma State
Stillwater, Okla.
A
Sat Feb 24
at
11:00 AM
Cal Poly
A
March
Tue Mar 13
at
TBA
Hawai'i
Honolulu, Hawaii
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
TBA
Cal State Fullerton
@ Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii
N
Sun Mar 18
at
TBA
Nevada
Reno, Nev.
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
12:00 PM
Texas-Arlington
Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
TBA
San Francisco *
Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
TBA
Santa Clara *
Santa Clara, Calif.
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
2:00 PM
UC Irvine
Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center
H
Fri Mar 30
at
TBA
Pepperdine *
Malibu, Calif.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
TBA
Loyola Marymount *
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
TBA
Saint Mary's *
Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
TBA
Portland *
Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
TBA
Gonzaga *
Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center
H
Fri Apr 20
at
TBA
BYU *
Provo, Utah
A
Sun Apr 22
at
TBA
San Diego *
San Diego, Calif.
A
* Conference