2011 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 18-12
Pct. .600
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 11-5
Away 4-6
Neutral 3-1
Matches 30
Kills per set 13.75
Hitting % .221
Assists per set 12.96
Blocks per set 1.92
Service Aces per set 1.13
Digs per set 16.66
August
Fri Aug 26
vs
Final
Boise St.
@ Cedar City, UT Crystal Inn Thunderbird Invitational - (Hosted by Southern Utah)
N
Fri Aug 26
vs
Final
Utah State
@ Cedar City, UT Crystal Inn Thunderbird Invitational - (Hosted by Southern Utah)
N
Sat Aug 27
at
Final
Southern Utah
Crystal Inn Thunderbird Invitational - (Hosted by Southern Utah)
A
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Duke
Pacific Student Fan Frenzy Night
H
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Mississippi St.
33rd Annual Community Bankers Classic
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Army
33rd Annual Community Bankers Classic
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Duquesne
33rd Annual Community Bankers Classic
H
Thu Sep 08
vs
Final
Cincinnati
@ Honolulu, HI Verizon Wireless Volleyball Challenge - (Hosted by Hawai'i)
N
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
Hawai'i
Verizon Wireless Volleyball Challenge - (Hosted by Hawai'i)
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Rice
@ Honolulu, HI Verizon Wireless Volleyball Challenge - (Hosted by Hawai'i)
N
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final
San Jose State
Hilton Stockton Invitational
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
Loyola Marymount
Hilton Stockton Invitational
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
CSU Bakersfield
Hilton Stockton Invitational
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
UC Davis *
Pacific Faculty and Staff Appreciation Nights
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
UC Irvine *
Pacific Faculty and Staff Appreciation Nights
H
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
UC Santa Barbara *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Cal Poly *
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
Cal State Northridge *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
UC Riverside *
Dig Pink – Breast Cancer Awareness Night
H
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
Cal State Fullerton *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Long Beach State *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
UC Irvine *
A
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
Cal Poly *
San Joaquin County Red Ribbon Nights
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
UC Santa Barbara *
San Joaquin County Red Ribbon Nights
H
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
UC Riverside *
A
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
Cal State Northridge *
Military Appreciation Night
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Long Beach State *
Armed Forces & Veterans Appreciation Night
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Cal State Fullerton *
Alumni Night
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
UC Davis *
A
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
Seattle
Senior Night
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event