Overall 11-18
Pct. .379
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-4
Away 1-5
Neutral 4-9
January
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 3-11
San Jose State
Spartan Invitational (at San Jose State)
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Fraser Valley (Canada) #
@ @ San Jose State Spartan Invitational (at San Jose State)
N
Sun Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 4-9
California
@ yes Spartan Invitational (at San Jose State)
N
Sun Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Santa Clara
@ yes SJSU Spartan Invitational (San Jose, Calif.) Spartan Invitational (at San Jose State)
N
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Cal State East Bay
Pacific Invite
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 15-6
Azusa Pacific
Pacific Invite
H
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Wagner
Pacific Invite
H
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Fresno Pacific
Pacific Invite
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 9-4
Fresno Pacific
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 2-14
USC
@ yes Lancer Tournament (at Cal Baptist)
N
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
L, 6-13
Cal Baptist
Lancer Tournament (at Cal Baptist)
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 15-8
Occidental
@ Cal Baptist University Lancer Tournament (at Cal Baptist)
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Fresno Pacific
@ yes Lancer Tournament (at Cal Baptist)
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - OT
L, 8-9
UC San Diego
@ Davis, Calif. Aggie Shootout (at UC Davis)
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-9
Colorado State
@ Los Angeles, Calif. LMU Invitational (at Loyola Marymount)
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-9
CSU Bakersfield
@ Los Angeles, Calif. LMU Invitational (at Loyola Marymount)
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Loyola Marymount Invitational LMU Invitational (at Loyola Marymount)
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 7-15
Loyola Marymount
LMU Invitational (at Loyola Marymount)
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 6-10
Princeton
@ San Diego, Calif. Aztec Invitational (at San Diego State)
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 6-7
Wagner
@ San Diego, Calif. Aztec Invitational (at San Diego State)
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 8-10
Maryland
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 9-11
UC Davis
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 7-8
UC Davis *
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 6-9
Long Beach State *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 2-14
UC Irvine *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 10-9
Cal State Northridge *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 7-8
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Santa Clara
(Stockton, Calif.)
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 5-9
UC Santa Barbara
@ Davis, Calif. Big West Tournament (at UC Davis)
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 3-9
Long Beach State
@ Davis, Calif. Big West Tournament (at UC Davis)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference