2013-14 Pacific Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 14-17
Pct. .452
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 0-5
Neutral 11-10
January
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
L, 4-12
California
California Speedo Cup
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Azusa Pacific
@ UCSB Winter Invite (Santa Barbara, Calif.)
N
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 4-9
#10 Long Beach St
@ UCSB Winter Invite (Santa Barbara, Calif.)
N
Sun Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 8-13
#15 Cal St. Northridge
@ UCSB Winter Invite (Santa Barbara, Calif.)
N
Sun Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 6-12
#3 UCLA
@ UCSB Winter Invite (Santa Barbara, Calif.)
N
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Marist
@ Brown Invitational (Providence, R.I.)
N
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Wagner
@ Brown Invitational (Providence, R.I.)
N
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Brown
@ Brown Invitational (Providence, R.I.)
N
Sun Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 9-10
#19 Hartwick
@ Brown Invitational (Providence, R.I.)
N
Sun Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 9-15
#13 Indiana
@ Brown Invitational (Providence, R.I.)
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 4-15
#2 Stanford
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 3-11
#2 Stanford
@ SoCal Tournament (Irvine, Calif.)
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 8-11
#12 San Jose St
@ SoCal Tournament (Irvine, Calif.)
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 7-9
#18 San Diego St.
@ SoCal Tournament (Irvine, Calif.)
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Bakersfield
@ SoCal Tournament (Irvine, Calif.)
N
March
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Siena
@ Michigan Invite (Ann Arbor, Mich.)
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 16-4
Gannon
@ Michigan Invite (Ann Arbor, Mich.)
N
Sat Mar 15
at
Final - OT
L, 6-7
Michigan
A
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Mercyhurst
@ Michigan Invite (Ann Arbor, Mich.)
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 20-5
Notre Dame College
@ Michigan Invite (Ann Arbor, Mich.)
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Azusa Pacific *
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Redlands
H
Fri Mar 28
at
Final
L, 7-10
#11 Loyola Marymount *
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final - OT
L, 9-10
Cal Baptist *
A
April
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Fresno Pacific *
H
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
L, 9-15
#18 Santa Clara *
A
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 11-13
#13 UC San Diego
@ Santa Clara, Calif.
N
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 6-7
San Diego State *
H
Thu Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Cal Baptist
@ Golden Coast Conference Qtrs (LMU)
N
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 6-9
San Diego State
@ Golden Coast Conference Semis (LMU)
N
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 11-4
#17 Santa Clara %
@ Golden Coast Conference Third Place (LMU)
N
* Conference
% Post season