2018 Pacific Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
January
Sat Jan 20
vs
10:40 AM
China #
@ SJSU Lou Tully Memorial - San Jose, Calif.
N
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:10 PM
Cal State East Bay
@ SJSU Lou Tully Memorial - San Jose, Calif.
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
7:45 AM
Hartwick
@ Michigan Michigan Invitational - Ann Arbor, Mich.
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
11:30 AM
Wagner
@ Michigan Michigan Invitational - Ann Arbor, Mich.
N
Sun Jan 28
at
6:00 AM
Michigan
Michigan Invitational - Ann Arbor, Mich.
A
Sun Jan 28
vs
12:15 PM
UCLA
@ Michigan Michigan Invitational - Ann Arbor, Mich.
N
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
9:45 AM
Long Beach State
@ Stanford Stanford Invitational - Palo Alto, Calif.
N
Sat Feb 03
at
4:30 PM
Stanford
Stanford Invitational - Palo Alto, Calif.
A
Sun Feb 04
vs
8:30 AM
China #
@ Stanford Stanford Invitational - Palo Alto, Calif.
N
Sun Feb 04
vs
2:00 PM
Finals
@ Stanford Stanford Invitational - Palo Alto, Calif.
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
TBA
Barbara Kalbus Invitational
@ UC Irvine Irvine, Calif.
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
TBA
Barbara Kalbus Invitational
@ UC Irvine Irvine, Calif.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
Barbara Kalbus Invitational
@ UC Irvine Irvine, Calif.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
Barbara Kalbus Invitational
@ UC Irvine Irvine, Calif.
N
March
Sat Mar 03
at
11:00 AM
UC Davis
Davis, Calif.
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
1:00 PM
UCLA
Chris Kjeldsen Pool
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Azusa Pacific *
Chris Kjeldsen Pool
H
Fri Mar 23
at
4:00 PM
Loyola Marymount *
Los Angeles, Calf.
A
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Cal Baptist *
Riverside, Calif.
A
Sun Mar 25
at
1:00 PM
Southern California
Los Angeles, Calf.
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Concordia (Cal.) *
Chris Kjeldsen Pool
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
UC Irvine
Chris Kjeldsen Pool
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
7:00 PM
San Diego State *
Chris Kjeldsen Pool
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Fresno State *
Chris Kjeldsen Pool
H
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Santa Clara *
Santa Clara, Calif.
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
TBA
Golden Coast Championships (Qtrs)
@ GCC Los Angeles, Calf. (LMU)
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
TBA
Golden Coast Championships (Semis)
@ GCC Los Angeles, Calf. (LMU)
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
TBA
Golden Coast Championships (Final)
@ GCC Los Angeles, Calf. (LMU)
N
May
Sat May 05
vs
TBA
NCAA Opening Round
@ Campus Campus Sites
N
Fri May 11
vs
TBA
NCAA Quarterfinals
@ USC Los Angeles, Calf. (USC)
N
Sat May 12
vs
TBA
NCAA Semifinals
@ USC Los Angeles, Calf. (USC)
N
Sun May 13
vs
TBA
NCAA Championship
@ USC Los Angeles, Calf. (USC)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference