2019 Schedule

Overall 23-26
Pct. .469
Conf. 10-16
Pct. .385
Streak Won 1
Home 13-10
Away 10-16
Neutral 0-0
Games 49
Runs 257
Batting Avg. .259
On Base % .362
Slugging % .350
Home Runs 22
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Chicago State
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Chicago State
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Chicago State
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
W, 8-1
San Jose State
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Sacramento State
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Sacramento State
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 2-5
Sacramento State
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 6-2
Sacramento State
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Seattle U
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Seattle U
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Seattle U
H
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 0-6
California Baptist
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final - 15 innings
L, 2-3
California Baptist
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 3-10
California Baptist
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 11-5
California Baptist
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 11-9
UC Davis
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 3-5
Saint Mary's *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 0-1
Saint Mary's *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 7-12
Saint Mary's *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 2-17
Fresno State
$2 Tuesday | $2 Tickets, $2 Sodas, $2 Popcorn
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 1-7
Loyola Marymount *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 5-6
Loyola Marymount *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 5-2
Loyola Marymount *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Air Force
$2 Tuesday | $2 Tickets, $2 Sodas, $2 Popcorn
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 2-6
Air Force
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 3-7
Pepperdine *
Free Pacific Tigers beanies for the 50 fans - presented by Wingstop
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Pepperdine *
5 O'Clock Somewhere Night | Free can koozies for the first 250 fans
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Pepperdine *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 0-7
UC Davis
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 7-9
Gonzaga *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-0
Gonzaga *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 0-3
Gonzaga *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 13-8
UC Davis
$2 Tuesday | $2 Tickets, $2 Sodas, $2 Popcorn
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-8
Santa Clara *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 13-3
Santa Clara *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
Santa Clara *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 13-6
San Francisco *
First Responders Night | Free coffee mugs to the first 100 fans - Presented by 209 Furniture
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 3-6
San Francisco *
Free Powercat socks to the first 100 fans | Tailgate for Veterans Food Truck Rally: Food trucks on site from 4-7 p.m.
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 4-9
San Francisco *
Military Appreciation Day
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 3-11
Fresno State
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-11
BYU *
First Responders Night
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 1-12
BYU *
Superhero Night | Free lunch pails to the first 100 fans
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 0-5
BYU *
Bark in the Ballpark - First 50 dogs get FREE dog bandana | Baseball Alumni Day
H
May
Fri May 10
at
Final
L, 3-12
San Diego *
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
W, 16-7
San Diego *
A
Sun May 12
at
Final
L, 2-4
San Diego *
A
Tue May 14
at
Final
L, 2-9
Nevada
A
Fri May 17
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Portland *
H
Fri May 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
Portland *
Star Wars Night - Storm Trooper Chocolate for 1st 100 Fans in Star Wars Themed Apparel
H
Sun May 19
vs
Cancelled
Portland *
Senior Day | Fan Appreciation Day
H
Tue May 21
at
Cancelled
#4/5 Stanford
A
* Conference