2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 77.3
FG % 46.9
3PT % 35.6
FT % 74.7
Reb per game 39.0
Ast per game 15.5
November
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
W, 74-65
SIUE
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 61-83
Nevada
Watch on ESPN3
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 91-66
Stanislaus State
Pacific Athletics' Canned Food Drive (bring 5 cans for a $5 admission) | Schedule Magnet Giveaway for first 1,500 fans (presented by Art Godi Realtors)
H
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
W, 83-76
Idaho State
A
Tue Nov 20
at
7:00 PM
UNLV
A
Thu Nov 22
vs
12:30 PM
UC Riverside
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
5:30 PM
Abilene Christian
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
8:00 PM
Elon
H
Wed Nov 28
at
7:00 PM
Fresno State
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
7:00 PM
Air Force
Military Appreciation Night | Donations of $1 or more for Pacific Camouflage Bracelet
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
7:00 PM
Tex. Permian Basin
H
Mon Dec 10
vs
7:00 PM
Long Beach State
Tigers' Toy Drive (Bring a toy valued at $5 or more for a free admission)
H
Sun Dec 16
at
3:00 PM
Cal State Northridge
A
Sat Dec 22
at
1:00 PM
Boise St.
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
Tommy the Tiger Koozies Giveaway for first 1,000 fans
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
8:00 PM
BYU *
Pacific Tigers Coffee Mug Giveaway for first 500 fans (presented by 209 furniture) | Watch on ESPN2/ESPNU
H
Sat Jan 05
at
8:00 PM
San Diego *
Watch on Spectrum SportsNet
A
Thu Jan 10
at
8:00 PM
Gonzaga *
Watch on ESPN2/ESPNU
A
Sat Jan 12
at
7:00 PM
Portland *
Watch on ROOT Sports Northwest
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
6:00 PM
San Francisco *
Watch on NBC Sports Bay Area | Powercat Crew Socks Giveaway for first 500 students
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM
Santa Clara *
Powercat Cap Giveaway for first 1,000 fans (presented by Chicken Ranch Casino)
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Portland *
Watch on Spectrum SportsNet | Doubleheader | $1 Hot Dog Day
H
Thu Jan 31
at
7:30 PM
Loyola Marymount *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
Pepperdine *
Doubleheader
H
Thu Feb 07
at
8:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
Watch on ESPN2/ESPNU
A
Sat Feb 09
at
6:00 PM
BYU *
Watch on BYUtv
A
Sat Feb 16
at
6:00 PM
Santa Clara *
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
Student-Athlete Academic Recognition, Faculty and Staff Night | Powercat Beanie Giveaway for first 500 students (presented by Wingstop)
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:30 PM
Loyola Marymount *
Watch on Spectrum SportsNet | Powercat Fleece Blanket Giveaway to the first 1,000 fans (presented by Amy L. Scriven, DDS)
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
8:00 PM
Gonzaga *
Watch on ESPN2/ESPNU | Presented by Financial Credit Union and Chase Chevrolet
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
5:00 PM
Pepperdine *
A
* Conference