2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-10
Pct. .231
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-3
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 15
at
TBA
Laguna Nigel ITF Futures
Laguna Nigel, Calif.
A
Sun Sep 16
at
TBA
Laguna Nigel ITF Futures
Laguna Nigel, Calif.
A
Mon Sep 17
at
TBA
Laguna Nigel ITF Futures
Laguna Nigel, Calif.
A
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
Battle in the Bay
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
Battle in the Bay
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Sun Sep 23
at
TBA
Battle in the Bay
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Fri Sep 28
at
TBA
UC Davis Aggie Invitational
Davis, Calif.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
UC Davis Aggie Invitational
Davis, Calif.
A
Sun Sep 30
at
TBA
UC Davis Aggie Invitational
Davis, Calif.
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
TBA
SDSU Invitational
San Diego, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
SDSU Invitational
San Diego, Calif.
A
Sun Oct 07
at
TBA
SDSU Invitational
San Diego, Calif.
A
Thu Oct 11
at
TBA
ITA Northwest Regionals
Seattle, Wash.
A
Fri Oct 12
at
TBA
ITA Northwest Regionals
Seattle, Wash.
A
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
ITA Northwest Regionals
Seattle, Wash.
A
Sun Oct 14
at
TBA
ITA Northwest Regionals
Seattle, Wash.
A
Fri Oct 26
at
TBA
Saint Mary's Invitational
Moraga, Calif.
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
TBA
Oregon Duck Invitational
A
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
Oregon Duck Invitational
A
Sun Nov 04
at
TBA
Oregon Duck Invitational
A
January
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 2-4
UC Davis
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Cancelled
Fresno State
@ Davis, Calif.
N
Tue Jan 15
vs
Postponed
California
Will be rescheduled for a date in February
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Eastern Washington
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Nevada
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Cancelled
UC Santa Barbara
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 1-6
Hawai'i
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
W, 4-2
Hawai'i
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 3-4
UNLV
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Postponed
California
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 2-4
UC Irvine
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 3-4
New Mexico
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Lamar
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Fresno State
Stockton, Calif.
H
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 0-4
California
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 3-4
Boise St.
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 0-4
#22 BYU *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Santa Clara *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
San Francisco *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
Pepperdine *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Loyola Marymount *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Cal Poly
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
1:00 PM
Gonzaga *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
10:00 AM
Portland *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
San Diego *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
TBA
West Coast Conference Championships
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Thu Apr 25
vs
TBA
West Coast Conference Championships
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
West Coast Conference Championships
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
West Coast Conference Championships
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
* Conference