2011-12 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-14
Pct. .563
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-4
Away 7-9
Neutral 0-1
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 92-62
Academy of Art #
Exhibition
H
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
L, 47-56
Fairfield
A
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
L, 53-112
Connecticut
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 67-68
Saint Mary's
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 96-73
CSU Bakersfield
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 78-68
SIUE
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final - OT
W, 75-70
Nevada
A
December
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 78-73
Florida
H
Sun Dec 11
at
Final
L, 57-77
San Diego
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
L, 52-61
Fresno State
A
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 69-60
Eastern Washington
H
Wed Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 95-59
Air Force
H
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 72-67
Cal State Fullerton *
H
January
Thu Jan 05
at
Final - OT
L, 75-77
UC Irvine *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
W, 80-59
UC Riverside *
A
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 93-56
Long Beach State *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 68-72
Cal State Northridge *
H
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 81-79
Seattle
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 51-59
UC Davis *
A
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
L, 64-74
Cal Poly *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 52-48
UC Santa Barbara *
A
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 69-64
Cal State Fullerton *
A
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 63-46
UC Riverside *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 87-63
UC Irvine *
H
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
L, 56-63
Cal State Northridge *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Postponed
Long Beach State *
PPD
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 61-65
UC Davis *
H
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
W, 73-68
Long Beach State *
Rescheduled from 2/18
A
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 60-40
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 66-88
Cal Poly *
H
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
W, 59-51
UC Davis
Big West Tournament Quarterfinals
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 66-84
UC Santa Barbara
@ Honda Center (Anaheim, Calif.) Big West Tournament Semifinals
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 77-62
Arizona St.
WNIT - 1st Round
H
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 75-83
San Diego
WNIT - 2nd Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference