2019 Schedule

Overall 17-32
Pct. .347
Conf. 3-12
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-13
Away 1-14
Neutral 3-5
Games 49
Runs 148
Batting Avg. .244
On Base % .318
Slugging % .344
Home Runs 19
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-0
Buffalo
@ Fullerton, Calif. Titan Classic
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Northwestern
@ Fullerton, Calif. Titan Classic
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Idaho State
@ Fullerton, Calif. Titan Classic
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 1-5
Utah State
@ Fullerton, Calif. Titan Classic
N
Sun Feb 10
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-8
Cal State Fullerton
Titan Classic
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 1-6
Stanford
Demarini Invite
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Portland St.
@ Stanford, Calif. Demarini Invite
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-10
Colorado St.
@ Stanford, Calif. Demarini Invite
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Cancelled
Iowa St.
@ Palo Alto, Calif. Demarini Invite
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Cancelled
Portland St.
@ Palo Alto, Calif. Demarini Invite
N
Tue Feb 19
at
Postponed
UC Davis
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 3-12
Oregon State
Libby Matson Tournament
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
California Baptist
Libby Matson Tournament
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-10
Nevada
Libby Matson Tournament
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 0-8
Oregon State
Libby Matson Tournament
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 4-2
California Baptist
Libby Matson Tournament
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Bowling Green
@ Santa Barbara, Calif. Gaucho Classic
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
LIU Brooklyn
@ Santa Barbara, Calif. Gaucho Classic
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
LIU Brooklyn
@ Santa Barbara, Calif. Gaucho Classic
N
Sun Mar 03
at
Cancelled
UC Santa Barbara
Gaucho Classic
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 4-9
Boise St.
Louisville Slugger Tournament
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fairleigh Dickinson
Louisville Slugger Tournament
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Sacramento State
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 1-7
Sacramento State
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Fairleigh Dickinson
Louisville Slugger Tournament
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bucknell
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bucknell
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-5
North Dakota
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
North Dakota
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UMass Lowell
@ San Jose, Calif. Spartan Invitational
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 4-5
San Jose State
Spartan Invitational
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Iona
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Rider
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Rider
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-5
Marist
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 6-11
Marist
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 0-5
Oregon
Tommy the Tiger Koozies for First 200 Fans
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-6
CSU Bakersfield
@ Fresno, Calif. Bulldog Classic
N
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 2-6
Fresno State
Bulldog Classic
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 1-5
California
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 2-5
San Diego *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 3-12
San Diego *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-9
San Diego *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 2-10
BYU *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 8-11
BYU *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-11
BYU *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 0-6
Saint Mary's *
PowerCat Lunch Pails for First 100 Fans
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Saint Mary's *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Saint Mary's *
Military Appreciation Day - Camouflage Bracelet Donation Day
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 4-9
UC Davis
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-5
Santa Clara *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 5-3
Santa Clara *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 4-5
Santa Clara *
A
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 1-4
Loyola Marymount *
PowerCat Socks for 1st 100 Fans | Bark in the Ballpark
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Loyola Marymount *
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 2-10
Loyola Marymount *
H
* Conference