2019 Schedule

Overall 14-13
Pct. .519
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 11-6
Away 0-3
Neutral 3-4
Games 27
Runs 77
Batting Avg. .232
On Base % .298
Slugging % .316
Home Runs 7
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-0
Buffalo
@ Fullerton, Calif. Titan Classic
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Northwestern
@ Fullerton, Calif. Titan Classic
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Idaho State
@ Fullerton, Calif. Titan Classic
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 1-5
Utah State
@ Fullerton, Calif. Titan Classic
N
Sun Feb 10
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-8
Cal State Fullerton
Titan Classic
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 1-6
Stanford
Demarini Invite
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Portland St.
@ Stanford, Calif. Demarini Invite
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-10
Colorado St.
@ Stanford, Calif. Demarini Invite
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Cancelled
Iowa St.
@ Palo Alto, Calif. Demarini Invite
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Cancelled
Portland St.
@ Palo Alto, Calif. Demarini Invite
N
Tue Feb 19
at
Postponed
UC Davis
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 3-12
Oregon State
Libby Matson Tournament
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
California Baptist
Libby Matson Tournament
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-10
Nevada
Libby Matson Tournament
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 0-8
Oregon State
Libby Matson Tournament
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 4-2
California Baptist
Libby Matson Tournament
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Bowling Green
@ Santa Barbara, Calif. Gaucho Classic
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
LIU Brooklyn
@ Santa Barbara, Calif. Gaucho Classic
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
LIU Brooklyn
@ Santa Barbara, Calif. Gaucho Classic
N
Sun Mar 03
at
Cancelled
UC Santa Barbara
Gaucho Classic
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 4-9
Boise St.
Louisville Slugger Tournament
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fairleigh Dickinson
Louisville Slugger Tournament
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Sacramento State
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 1-7
Sacramento State
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Fairleigh Dickinson
Louisville Slugger Tournament
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bucknell
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bucknell
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-5
North Dakota
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
North Dakota
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UMass Lowell
@ San Jose, Calif. Spartan Invitational
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 4-5
San Jose State
Spartan Invitational
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Iona
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Rider
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Rider
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
5:00 PM
Marist
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
7:00 PM
Marist
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
6:00 PM
Oregon
Tommy the Tiger Koozies for First 200 Fans
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:30 PM
CSU Bakersfield
@ Fresno, Calif. Bulldog Classic
N
Sat Mar 30
at
7:00 PM
Fresno State
Bulldog Classic
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
California
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
San Diego *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
San Diego *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
San Diego *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
4:00 PM
BYU *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
6:00 PM
BYU *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
BYU *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
5:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
PowerCat Lunch Pails for First 100 Fans
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
Military Appreciation Day - Camouflage Bracelet Donation Day
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Santa Clara *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Santa Clara *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Santa Clara *
A
May
Sat May 04
vs
12:00 PM
Loyola Marymount *
PowerCat Socks for First 100 Fans
H
Sat May 04
vs
2:00 PM
Loyola Marymount *
H
Sun May 05
vs
12:00 PM
Loyola Marymount *
H
* Conference