2019 Pacific Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
January
Sun Jan 20
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Davis, Calif. UC Davis Tournament
N
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Palo Alto, Calif. Stanford Tournament
N
Sun Feb 03
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Palo Alto, Calif. Stanford Tournament
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
California
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Irvine, Calif. UCI Tournament
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Irvine, Calif. UCI Tournament
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Irvine, Calif. UCI Tournament
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:30 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. Michigan Tournament
N
Sat Mar 02
at
4:15 PM
Michigan
Michigan Tournament
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
7:00 AM
Marist
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. Michigan Tournament
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
11:45 AM
UC San Diego
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. Michigan Invite
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Michigan
H
Fri Mar 22
at
TBA
UCLA
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Fresno State *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
11:00 AM
Azusa Pacific *
Citrus College, Calif.
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
7:00 PM
California Baptist *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Loyola Marymount *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
4:00 PM
San Diego State *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:30 PM
Concordia (Cal.) *
Northwood High School
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Santa Clara *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
TBA
TBD ^ %
GCC Championships (Quarterfinal)
A
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
TBD ^ %
GCC Championship (Semifinal)
A
Sun Apr 28
at
TBA
TBD ^ %
GCC Championship
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season